透明白色乳液
Charle

透明白色乳液

Regular price $54.00 

描述

 清澈,濕潤。我們新設計的配方“ Hydroquinone EX”將為您提供您一直渴望的皮膚。容易吸收到您的皮膚中,清新的感覺可以深層滲透。它的保濕功能使您的皮膚具有半透明的感覺,甚至您的表情本身也會發光。纖薄且使用感覺很好,您可以在一年的時間內舒適地使用它。

如何使用

  1. 洗完臉後,一定要在清潔的皮膚上使用。
  2. 將適量的保濕霜(直徑2cm)擠在合適的棉墊上或手掌中。
  3. 如果使用棉墊,請確保不要在保濕霜中摩擦,而要從下到上輕輕均勻地拍打臉部。如果使用手掌,請輕輕塗抹保濕霜,使其均勻覆蓋您的整個臉部。

配料

 水,BG,乙醇,磷酸亞苯基二異硬脂基酯2Na,柑桔橘皮提取物,甘草酸2K,乳酸桿菌/梨汁發酵液,水解澱粉,糖基海藻糖,麥芽糖醇,甲基葡糖20,黃原膠,PEG-25異硬脂酸PEG-25,PEG- 60氫化蓖麻油,PEG-32,甲基葡萄糖10,磷酸鹽K,磷酸鹽2K,苯氧乙醇,對羥基苯甲酸甲酯

製造商

我們的方法以“美容與健康”為主題,深受日本女性愛戴45年。我們有超過260萬會員在日本定期使用我們的產品。我們以“客戶至上”的共同座右銘來選擇材料,並通過在製造過程的每個階段進行嚴格的質量檢查來努力進行高質量的產品製造,等等。我們提供優質的皮膚護理,優先考慮皮膚的溫和性和高功能性。許多日本女性經常使用的“日本製造”化妝品,因其使用時的愉悅感和針對衰老護理的功能而得到認可。我們希望亞洲的許多女性每次使用都能體驗到更好的皮膚帶來的快樂和滿足!

Share this Product

Customer Reviews

Based on 42 reviews
90%
(38)
10%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
林.
清爽滋潤的化妝水
N
N.
Charle Selfia Clear White Lotion
N
N.H.P.
Sản phẩm Clear White Lotion tuyệt vời cho da mùa khô
C
C.N.
CLEAR WHITE LOTION
陳.
非常清新保濕的化妝水
C
C.N.
Nhận xét về sản phẩm Charle
B
B.
好用又保濕
葉.
清爽好用不致敏的化妝水
D
D.T.
Charle Selfia Clear white lotion (full size)
L
L.Đ.
Sản phẩm trên Cả tuyệt vời, tôi rất thích, rất phù hợp vs làn da của tôi, sẽ ủng hộ sản phẩm lâu dài

More from this collection

CLEAR WHITE LOTION
Charle

CLEAR WHITE LOTION

Regular price $54.00 

Description

Clear, moist. Our newly-designed formula "Hydroquinone EX" will give you the skin you've always longed for. Easily absorbed into your skin, with a freshness that will soak many layers deep. Its moisturizing capabilities will give your skin a translucent feel, and even your expressions themselves will glow. Thin and feeling great to use, you can use it comfortably over the course of a year.

How to use

  1. Be sure to use on clean skin after washing your face.
  2. Squeeze the right amount of moisturizer (diameter 2cm) onto a suitable cotton pad or into the palm of your hand.
  3. If you use a cotton pad, make sure not to rub in the moisturizer, rather lightly and evenly pat your face from bottom to top. If you use the palm of your hand, gently spread the moisturizer so it evenly covers all of your face.

Ingredients

Water, BG, ethanol, phenylenebisisostearyl phosphate 2Na, mandarin orange peel extract, glycyrrhizic acid 2K, lactobacilli / pear juice fermented liquid, hydrolyzed starch, glycosyl trehalose, maltitol, methyl gluces-20, xanthan gum, PEG-25 glyceryl isostearate, PEG-60 hydrogenated castor oil, PEG-32, methylgluces-10, phosphate K, phosphate 2K, phenoxyethanol, methylparaben

Manufacturer

Loved by Japanese women for 45 years for our methods with the theme of "beauty and health." We have over 2.6 million members who use our products regularly in Japan. We select materials with the shared motto of "placing our customers first," and put effort into high product quality manufacturing by conducting strict quality checks at each stage of the manufacturing process, and so on. We provide quality skincare that prioritize gentleness on the skin and high functionality. A cosmetic product "made in Japan" that many Japanese women use regularly, and has been recognized for its pleasant sensation when used and its functionality with regard to aging care. We would like many women in Asia to experience the happiness and satisfaction of better skin with each use!

Share this Product

Customer Reviews

Based on 28 reviews
93%
(26)
7%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
N.
Charle Selfia Clear White Lotion
N
N.H.P.
Sản phẩm Clear White Lotion tuyệt vời cho da mùa khô
C
C.N.
CLEAR WHITE LOTION
林.
清爽滋潤的化妝水
陳.
非常清新保濕的化妝水
B
B.
好用又保濕
葉.
清爽好用不致敏的化妝水
T
T.D.
Charle Selfia Clear white lotion (full size)
L
L.Đ.
Sản phẩm trên Cả tuyệt vời, tôi rất thích, rất phù hợp vs làn da của tôi, sẽ ủng hộ sản phẩm lâu dài
張.

More from this collection